top of page
Amy Megan2-0994.jpg

Annual Donors

We would like to recognize our all the donors who participated in our 2023- 2024 Annual Appeal! 


2023 corporate & Foundation donors

Sweet Foundation
charitable trust
Dunham Family foundation
Etner foundation
earl w. and ina g. tabor foundation
Packer Foundation
visit potter-
bradford county regional arts council
Pennsylvania department of community & economic development
mid atlantic arts foundation
Pennsylvania council on the arts
IMG_4542 - Copy.JPG


We would like to recognize all our donors over the course of 2023. The Deane Center could not have put on our 2022-2023 events without you! 

James meade
Tom reindl
cheryl hein walters
barb & don gfroerer
keith & amy goehring
wanda & lou irion
linda & mike pettitt
Craig & april devenport
margaret frock
michael & dawn bowser
florence & patrick prough
matt Baker
Kenneth & deborah ely
larry & barbara biddison
k. Irene & kelvin morgan
Land services group
cindy & steve conard
larry snyder
christina & mark simonis
peggy dettwiler & jurgen thym
john griggs
edgar wong & maria cruz
dr. ardys boostrom
Susan & louis prevost
peter coolidge
oliver richard bartlett
scott & dawn clark
Wellsboro Alumni Association
Matthew & amy decamp
margery hoffman
harry & rebecca webster
janie & David hilfiger
Mcinroy-sheffer people trust
bruce & sarah vickery
bill & peg yaccovissi
wellsboro Men's chorus
Alene York
Peggy dettwiler & jurgen Thym
Alan & Anne Acker
Amy & chris Wood
Nathan & SanBee Coolidge
Scott & Deb Bastian
Rick & Karen Doganiero
carla Jungquist
Daria lin-guelig & ed
Robert & Diann decamp
bottom of page